Motörhead Announce 40th Anniversary Edition of Ace of Spades

Originally released on November 8th, 1980, ‘Ace of Spades’ was led by its title track, which went on to become Mötorhead’s signature song. The album’s 40th Anniversary edition includes a previously unheard concert from the ‘Ace Up Your Sleeve’ tour, featuring Fast Eddie Clarke, Philthy Animal Taylor, and, of course, Lemmy Kilmister on bass.

The Deluxe Box Set will also include a 10-inch EP of instrumental tracks, a double album of B-Sides and outtakes, a DVD compilation of rare appearances, a 40-page book, a tour program, a comic book, a set of poker dice. All available for pre-order through the band’s website.